A descent into the hollowed out void of a dejected soul, rejecting comfort, choking light, foreboding darkness. Deadspace are a band that deliver an emasculating and claustrophobic live assault. Unwanted, uncomfortable, unrelenting and unforgiving.




Thomas Major: Guitars 

Chris Gebauer: Vocals
John Pescod: Keys, Vocals
Dan Jackson: Bass

Herb Bennets: Drums 
Oliver Royer: Lead Guitars , Vocals, Piano




Other Members:
Drew Griffiths: Bass (2014-2015)
Nish Raghavan: Lead Guitars (2014-2017)

Zebadee Scottt: Drums (Touring 2017) 
Shelby Jansen: Bass, Vocals (2015-2018)




Deadspace proudly endorses

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • Tumblr - White Circle